Enjoy Life – Mini Chocolate Chips

“Our goal is to make delicious products that just about everyone can EAT FREELY. We promise they’ll make you smile inside out!” – Enjoy Life Foods

Enjoy Life Foods was founded by Scott Mandell after writing the company’s business plan for a class assignment for the MBA program at Northwestern University Kellogg School of Management.

Why do I like this company? Simple – it’s vegan friendly and delicious. I have yet to try something from them that I haven’t liked. Let’s also note that they are free of the 8 most common allergens and also gluten free. Brilliant.

This time around, Amy and I are reviewing their Mini Chocolate Chips.

Chocolate Chips

Where to Buy: Essence of Life and Bulk Barn

5:5

Amy

Whenever I think of vegan chocolate I think of 100% dark chocolate and I imagine it being so bitter and hard to eat. These chocolate chips definitely got rid of that fear for me. These chocolate chips taste like any others and that means they are GOOD, I would have these with anything. Actually I would just eat them straight, that’s how good they are. So far we’ve tried them in brownies, chocolate chip cookies and with chocolate covered strawberries, and I’ve loved them with each.

5/5

Jess

I have eaten these by the fistful as well as used them in baking. I prefer them over your regular run of the mill chocolate chips I used once upon a time. Why? I think any company that dedicates itself to providing a product that is safe for everyone should be supported, especially when they provide a solid product.

5/5

Know any great vegan recipes or products you think we should try? Email us at veggietoinfo@gmail.com!

